District Honor Choir

Please see the following assigned times for Thursday’s auditions.  If you have a conflict, email Ms. Nordan IMMEDIATELY.  Because judges are only available on this date, audition date cannot be re-scheduled.

Names are listed alphabetically by LAST name!

Will Allen – 3:25pm

Aidan Blair – 4:20pm

Serah Blair – 4:10pm

Hannah Byrdy – 3:55pm

Anna Carver – 3:40pm

Megan Fogarty – 3:10pm

Bailey Freeman – 2:50pm

Lea Jones – 3:15pm

Leah Lininger – 3:50pm

Avery Miller – 4:15pm

Jordan Mobley – 3:20pm

Krisha Shah –  2:55pm

Esha Singh – 4:25pm

Diya Singhal – 4:00pm

Kerstyn Smith – 3:45pm

Manuela Tobon – 3:05pm

Maleah Valerius – 4:05pm

Amy Zhou – 3:00pm

Each student audition will last 5 minutes or less.  Do not be late, or you run the risk of giving up your slot!  Please see your audition sheet for information about what is required for this audition.

Good luck to all!